SASC Board

The club’s board of directors is appointed by the members at the Annual General Meeting. The board meets 11 times a year, on the third Wednesday of the month. No meeting is held in January.

Commodore: Peter Scott, Cherub

Vice-Commodore: Chris Manion, Samphire

Rear Commodore: Alice Murphy, Bordeaux

Club Captain: Phil Tanner, Double Dutch

Honorary Treasurer: John Brennan , Dancing with the Wind

Honorary Secretary: Leone Lorrimer, Barranoa

Directors: John Brady, Sean Kelly, Tony Cousins, David Brown, Maz Kivi

SASC Board, 17 February 2021